Preparing for

Pesach (Passover): 

Getting rid of Chametz

Chametz are foods with leavening agents that are forbidden on the holiday of Pesach.  As Jews, we may not own, eat or benefit from chametz during the season of Passover.  

Chametz is a product that is made from one of the five species,  To learn more about Chametz and how to prepare for Pesach (Passover) CLICK read a document written by Rabbi Mordecai Aaron Griffin (also known as Rabbi Aaron Ben Ellis)